FYI

New Lands ~~~~~~~~~~~> <~~~~~~~~~~~~~ video~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~New Lands
Well what has the world come too? I feel how algorithms work I get it, but I like this mix and match creating thing I got going on, from "this" to "Hot Clips" and everything in-between I truly believe that, just because we are online with this, that your life offline, is that much different. You can change things without a program doing it for you, but if you need it its there. Besides what will we do, when the algorithms take over all your rhythm? Reuters TV | New research could help advertisers read your mind
20120710-225022.jpg
~~~~~~> Check this out! I’m watching Coming Undone by koRn on VEVO HD for iPad. < ~~~~~~

20120712-223541.jpg

Leave a Reply

